Episode Titles Revealed For AMC’s Fear The Walking Dead

Titles for the 6 episode debut season of AMC’s Fear The Walking Dead have been confirmed.
Ep101: Pilot
Ep102: So Close, Yet So Far
Ep103: The Dog
Ep104: Not Fade Away
Ep105: Cobalt
Ep106: The Good Man

Episodes 1, 2, and 3 are all directed by Adam Davidson. Episodes 4, and 5 by Kari Skogland. The season finale will be helmed by Stefan Schwartz.

Set in Los Angeles, the series follows a dysfunctional family composed of high school guidance counselor Madison Clark, her English teacher boyfriend Travis Manawa, her overachieving daughter Alicia, and her drug-addicted son Nick, in the onset of the zombie apocalypse. The four are forced to choose between profoundly changing or proceeding as their current flawed selves while they come to terms with the impending collapse of civilization.

A 30-minute special introducing a new second season character will be released online and aired in chapters during commercial breaks of The Walking Dead. The story will be about the outbreak’s effect on an airplane flight.

Fear the Walking Dead recently premiered to a record 13.3 million viewers, including three days of DVR playback, making it the biggest series cable debut ever.  Fear The Walking Dead is currently airing Sundays on AMC, and The Walking Dead returns for its sixth season on October 11.