Our Friends

Knotfest.com To Stream Slipknot’s ‘Welcome To Our Neighborhood’ This Friday

KF

KNOTFEST.COM CONCERT STREAMING SERIES TO BROADCAST

SLIPKNOT’S
WELCOME TO OUR NEIGHBORHOOD
FRIDAY, JUNE 26TH, 2020 AT 2PM PST/5PM EST/11PM CET
OFFICIAL QUARANTINE MERCH CAPSULE AVAILABLE NOW
SLIPKNOTMERCH.COM
SK-WTON

Knotfest.com have announced today that they will be celebrating the 21st anniversary of Slipknot’s eponymous debut album with a live broadcast of their seminal home-movie collection Welcome To Our Neighborhood that features home shot footage of the early days of Slipknot, interviews, early live performance footage of Wait And Bleed, Surfacing and Scissors and more. The film will be broadcast live on Friday, June 26th 2020 beginning at 2pm PST/5pm EST/11pm CET over on Knotfest.com
slipknotshawn
The band have also dropped an Official Quarantine Merch Capsule, which is available now from SlipknotMerch.com
SLIP-0111

The ongoing Concert Streaming series has already treated fans to sets from Slipknot, Lamb Of God, Megadeth, Trivium, Behemoth, Amon Amarth, Anthrax, Kreator, King Diamond, Carnifex and Suffocation, Suicide Silence and In Flames all of which have raised funds donated to COVID-19 relief charities
slipknotmick
The many Knotfest events worldwide – Knotfest Festivals, Knotfest Roadshow Tours, and Knotfest At Sea – have one purpose, which is to celebrate our community of loud music, art, and culture – together. When we are unable to physically come together to do this, for the sake of the common health and safety of all – Knotfest is keeping the celebration going with these weekly live performances.
slipknotiowacity1999
Slipknot and Knotfest welcome ALL in the heavy metal community to these events. We hope you enjoy.
In the words of Corey Taylor: Take care of yourselves, and take care of each other.

Comments are closed.