Our Friends

Beartooth Livestream Set For 5/1

BEARTOOTH TO PERFORM AT RED BULL RECORDS’ FIRST-EVER VIRTUAL FESTIVAL

TUNE IN MAY 1
IMG_7062

Columbus, Ohio rock juggernauts Beartooth came off the road in early March after consecutive sold-out tours in the U.S. and the UK and immediately set about working on their fourth album and the follow up to 2018’s Disease.

The band is taking a break from the recording process to participate in Red Bull Records‘ first-ever Virtual Festival, airing Friday, May 1 exclusively on FacebookYouTube, and Twitch.
IMG_6967

The at-home event is hosted by DJ and television/radio host Hannah Rad and will highlight the label’s lineup of diverse and cutting-edge talent. The multi-genre, livestreamed festival will feature intimate at-home performances from Red Bull Records artists, exclusive content, surprise guest appearances and more, entertaining fans across the globe while staying indoors.
IMG_7059

Red Bull Records Virtual Festival will be airing live on Friday, May 1 at 11AM PT/2PM ET/7PM UK and will help to raise awareness for MusiCares artist support efforts. Follow Red Bull Records on Instagram and Twitter for additional details and festival announcements.

Comments are closed.