Our Friends

Asking Alexandria; Like a House on Fire

Asking Alexandria
Like a House on Fire
Sumerian Records
May 15th, 2020
—> Pre-Order Link <—



01. House on Fire
02. They Don’t Want What We Want
03. Down to Hell
04. Antisocialist
05. I Don’t Need You
06. All Due Respect
07. Take Some Time
08. One Turns To None
09. It’s Not Me (It’s You)
10. Here’s to Starting Over
11. What’s Gonna Be
12. Give You Up
13. In My Blood
14. The Violence
15. Lorazepam

Comments are closed.