Our Friends

Event Guide to Kansas City‏; In This Moment, Lorde, Alter Bridge and More!

As we bid farewell to an eventful 2013, we look ahead to another year packed with great music and many memorable live events to come! From us at AXS.com, a big Happy New Year to all and may your days be filled with the comfort of friends, family, and plenty of live music in 2014! For a complete list of events going on in Kansas City, visit AXS.com. See you at the show, AXS Team 

In The Next Few Weeks Browse More Events
In This Moment
In This Moment with Devour the Day, Butcher Babies and All Hail The Yeti
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland   Wed, Jan 8, 2014 – 6:30PM
Get Tickets More Info
Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend
Sesame Street Live: Make A New Friend
Sprint Center Thu, Jan 9 – Sun, Jan 12, 2014
Get Tickets More Info
Partner Sponsor
David Garrett
David Garrett
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Sun, Jan 12, 2014 – 7:30PM
Get Tickets More Info
Ad
Charlie Wilson
Charlie Wilson
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Fri, Jan 17, 2014 – 8:00PM
Get Tickets More Info
Alton Brown
Alton Brown
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Fri, Jan 31, 2014 – 8:00PM
Get Tickets More Info
Bill Cosby
Bill Cosby
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Sat, Feb 1, 2014 – 5:00PM & 8:00PM
Get Tickets More Info
Infected Mushroom
Infected Mushroom with Butch Clancy
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Fri, Feb 7, 2014 – 8:00PM
Get Tickets More Info

Just Announced Browse More Events
Ron White
Ron White *2nd show added
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Sat, May 17, 2014 – 9:30PM
Onsale now!
Get Tickets More Info
Lorde
Lorde
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Fri, Mar 21, 2014 – 8:00PM
Onsale now!
Get Tickets More Info
The Sing Off Live Tour 2014
The Sing Off Live Tour 2014
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Sat, Mar 22, 2014 – 8:00PM
Onsale now!
Get Tickets More Info
Alter Bridge
Alter Bridge with Monster Truck
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Fri, May 2, 2014 – 8:00PM
Onsale now!
Get Tickets More Info

Upcoming Events Browse More Events
Pixies
Pixies with Cults
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tue, Feb 11, 2014 – 8:00PM
Get Tickets More Info
Jeff Dunham
Jeff Dunham
Sprint Center Thu, Feb 13, 2014 – 7:30PM
Get Tickets More Info
Lady Antebellum
Lady Antebellum Kip Moore and Kacey Musgraves
Sprint Center Sat, Feb 15, 2014 – 7:00PM
Get Tickets More Info
Excision
Excision
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tue, Feb 18, 2014 – 8:00PM
Get Tickets More Info
2 Chainz
2 Chainz Pusha T and August Alsina
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Thu, Feb 27, 2014 – 8:00PM
Get Tickets More Info
Jason Aldean
Jason Aldean Florida Georgia Line, Tyler Farr
Sprint Center Fri, Feb 28, 2014 – 7:30PM
Get Tickets More Info
Kings of Leon
Kings of Leon
Sprint Center Wed, Mar 5, 2014 – 7:30PM
Get Tickets More Info
Brit Floyd - The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Brit Floyd – The World’s Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland Tue, Mar 11, 2014 – 8:00PM
Get Tickets More Info

Sports Browse More Events
Harlem Globetrotters
Harlem Globetrotters
Sprint Center Sat, Jan 25, 2014 – 2:00PM & 7:00PM
Get Tickets More Info
Champions Showdown
Champions Showdown
Sprint Center Wed, Feb 5, 2014 – 7:00PM
Get Tickets More Info
Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam
Advance Auto Parts Monster Jam
Sprint Center Fri, Feb 7 – Sun, Feb 9, 2014
Get Tickets More Info
Professional Bull Riders
Professional Bull Riders
Sprint Center Sat, Feb 22 – Sun, Feb 23, 2014
Get Tickets More Info

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions | FAQ

AXS is Proudly Partnered with

Comments are closed.